House - Rating 4.7 (68)

Resort Home w Garden Facing Luxury Pool


Bedroom 6 bedrooms
Bathroom 6 baths
Guests 13 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Location: Kissimmee, Florida
  • Type: House
  • View: Downtown

Location Location

Description Description
This beautiful 6-bedroom, 6.5-bathroom home has a back patio that faces a garden green-space - so you get extra privacy from not having any rear facing neighbours! On it, you'll find your own sparkling swimming pool and spill over jacuzzi hot tub. Soak up the Florida sunshine in one of our lounge chairs, or enjoy a poolside BBQ lunch - there's plenty of space for the whole crew at the patio dining table.

But if poolside dining isn't your thing, there's still plenty of indoor dining space! The indoor dining table seats up to 8 guests, plus there's additional space for 4 more people at the kitchen island bar. And speaking of kitchens! - wait until you see this one! We're talking massive quartz countertops; new stainless steel appliances, plenty of cupboard space and a double deep kitchen sink!

The garage has been converted into a games room - but don't worry, there's still plenty of parking space on the driveway! The air conditioned games room has family favorites like foosball, billiards and air hockey to keep the whole crew entertained.

The home is located at the Veranda Palms Resort, which is a family friendly gated community in the Kissimmee area of Orlando. The location is in a fantastic area, easily reached from highway 192 where you will find a vast selection of shops and restaurants. The community is just a short drive away from some of the most popular attractions in the area, including Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and SeaWorld. Being just minutes away from world-famous theme parks, shopping outlets, and championship golf courses, you'll have endless entertainment options right at your doorstep.

Our guests get complimentary access to all of the resort facilities, including a newly renovated clubhouse with large communal pool; children’s pool with waterslides and activities; a fully equipped gym with cardio and weights facilities; and a great lounge area.

Book your dream vacation today!

Home Features:
• 6 bedrooms (2 ground level King suites)
• 6.5 bathrooms
• Screened-in furnished garden-facing patio
• Private swimming pool with removable safety fence
• Spill-over jacuzzi hot tub
• BBQ grill and poolside dining area
• Garage-turned-games room with billiards, foosball, air hockey and big screen TV
• Fully equipped chef's kitchen with high end stainless steel appliances
• Large dining table (seating for up to 8) / Kitchen island (seating for up to 4)
• Smart TVs plus high-speed internet
• Central air conditioning
• In-home laundry machines
• Free onsite parking
• Complimentary Resort Access

Guests get FREE access to the Veranda Palms Resort which features:
- Secure gated entrance
- Large resort style swimming pool
- Jacuzzi hot tub
- Waterslides
- Children's splash zone
- Children's activities
- Shallow-entry pool
- Poolside cabanas and sun loungers
- Air conditioned fitness facility
- Playground
- Clubhouse lounge

Bedroom Layout:
First floor
Bedroom 1: King bed
Bedroom 2: King bed
Second floor
Bedroom 3: 2 Twin beds
Bedroom 4: Queen bed
Bedroom 5: Bunk - Twin bed (top), Full bed (bottom), and Full bed (pull out)
Bedroom 6: Queen bed

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
February 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    
March 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Swipe Swipe for Availability


Amenities 54 Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Bathtub
  • BBQ grill
  • Bed linens
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Cleaning Disinfection
  • Coffee maker
  • Cookware
  • Desk
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Downtown
  • Dryer
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Essentials
  • Family/kid friendly
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Free parking on premises
  • Garden or backyard
  • Gym
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces disinfected
  • Hot tub
  • Hot water
  • Indoor fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Microwave
  • Outlet covers
  • Oven
  • Path to entrance lit at night
  • Private entrance
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • Shampoo
  • Smoke detector
  • Stove
  • Suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • Suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • Toaster
  • Towels provided
  • Town
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Private pool
  • Swimming pool

Reviews Rating 4.7 (68) Reviews
Rating 2
I was not told that the pool heater was broken until the day before we arrived. None of outlets in all of the bathrooms didn’t work. I did not know this until the night before we left. I thought it was just my bathroom. Calls went to a service center that never responded to me with any urgency. I had to purchase wash cloths because there were none. My fiancé left a new pair of slacks there, I made several attempts to recover them immediately, but after a few days, when I had to call back for any information, I was told they couldn’t find them. This was a very disappointing vacation weekend. I’ll continue to survey this on any available platform.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/12/2024
Rating 5
This home was perfect in every way. The quick response from Thalita was very helpful and we had an amazing experience.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/2/2024
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 1/19/2024
Rating 5
Amazing home, just like the photos. The host was very responsive. Would 100% stay again!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/27/2023
I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the house! It's great that everything was as expected and you had everything you needed. Thank you for picking me as your host! I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Upstay staff
Posted: 12/12/2023
Rating 5
A residência fica próxima aos parques da Disney. Grandes redes de lojas próxima a residencia. Residencia muito limpa. Tudo funcionou muito bem. Quando novamente em Orlando voltaremos para está casa.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/5/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 11/8/2023
Rating 5
Great home! Hosts were very responsive and quick to address any concerns we had. We highly recommend if you’re looking for a place to stay with your family.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/4/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/21/2023
Rating 5
beautiful home
Anonymous - Posted: 8/15/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/30/2023
Rating 5
We had a great time and loved the house. Thank you!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/8/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/9/2023
Rating 5
Preciosa casa, espaciosa y muy bonita, excelente ubicación cerca de los parques, muy tranquilo el lugar. Thalita ha sido una host excepcional, siempre al tanto de nosotros y lo que necesitamos, nos respondió siempre muy rápido. Volvería a ir con mi familia y lo recomiendo 100%.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/5/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/7/2023
Rating 5
Great place to stay in the Orlando area. Close enough to everything you want to get to, but tucked back enough from the main traffic areas. Sometimes the rentals in this area can get worn down, but this place was either new or very well maintained - I didn't really see signs of usual wear anyplace. Host was extremely responsive and communicative. I really enjoyed my time here and would book the place again without a second thought.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/31/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/31/2023
Rating 5
Beautiful and well kept home, it was a real pleasure to stay here. The host was always responsive and answered any questions we had. The directions were very straightforward and hassle free.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/27/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/28/2023
Rating 5
Great stay. Would book again
Anonymous - Posted: 7/24/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/24/2023
Rating 5
It’s a newer development, aside from some slight noise from work being done it was a great stay. House was just as advertised. Even accommodated our early check in even reached out during stay to see if we needed anything. My only complaint would b that there were not regular wash cloths. Easy to find. Nice location. I would book again if n same area.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/1/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/3/2023
Rating 5
If you are looking for someplace to stay in orlando. This is the place to stay. This place was beyond beautiful and had so much space and fun things to do. We definitely enjoyed our stay and highly recommend anyone to stay here. Thank you Thalita and rob for hosting us and being so patient with us.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/27/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 6/27/2023
Rating 5
Our family of 10, 3 generations, had a wonderful stay. The place was clean and as advertised. We all had our own rooms and more then enough space that everyone could comfortable do what they wanted. The pool and hot tub were awesome after our long days at Universal. I got lots of thanks for picking this home for our vacation. Will come again!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/23/2023
Thank you for your review, Maggie! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 6/23/2023
Rating 4
Thalita and Rob's house was the perfect base for enjoying all that Orlando and area has to offer. We enjoyed the outdoor space, with the pool, hot tub and BBQ, and we were very comfortable indoors with well appointed rooms. We would stay there again if in the area.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/17/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 5/25/2023
Rating 5
Everything was perfect
Anonymous - Posted: 3/28/2023
Rating 5
Everything was perfect
Anonymous - Posted: 3/28/2023
Thank you, Velia
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/11/2023
Rating 5
Great new house in a growing vacation neighborhood. Clean with a great layout for big or multiple families. Responsive and kind hosts.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/27/2023
Thank you, Cyle!
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/9/2023
Rating 5
This was a nice location for staying in Orlando. We weren’t there for any theme parks but traffic is bad no matter where you are. It is the best location within the neighborhood in terms of privacy and sun, but the other surrounding homes are very crowded. There is some construction but it wasn’t disruptive to us. The place was fairly clean, but the linens definitely need an upgrade because they are thin and cheap and there were stains on the sheets and smelled like bleach. The carpets could also use a good cleaning, but nothing felt gross or dirty. We enjoyed the pool and spacious rooms and kitchen. We had 7 of us and there was more than enough room. We found the kitchen was a little sparse with dishes and cooking as we made most of our food there, but we made it work. We had a great time and would still recommend the property. Thalita was very responsive to our questions.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/22/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback on our property and amenities. We will take your suggestions into account in the future! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/27/2023
Rating 4
The thermostat upstairs did not work for the first 2 days. It was so hot up there and would not go below 77 even though we had it set as low at it would set on 72 since we arrived.. When the complaint was voiced they sent a technician right out and the issue did get resolved. The house is big and has plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms but if you have a house that big more towels would have been nice. There was only 4 pool towels and we could only find a couple wash cloths.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/17/2023
Thank you for your review! I am sorry there was an issue with AC, but I am glad it was quickly resolved
Upstay staff
Posted: 3/3/2023
Rating 5
We had a wonderful stay! House was just as pictured, plenty of space, clean, great amenities!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/4/2022
We are grateful for your review. Thank you so much! Hopefully we will get to host your stay again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 12/20/2022
Rating 4
Good place. Unfortunate that some of the amenities are only available if we pay separate hidden fees.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/28/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Apologies if there was any confusion regarding the extra amenities, we will work to make this clearer in the future. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 12/1/2022
Rating 5
The stay was great we wanted early check in but due to another guest checking out late and cleaning service we couldn’t which is understandable. We got to Airbnb like 3:15pm check in was until 4pm we waited outside until then fyi the lock code will not open door until exactly 4pm. Love how every room had its own restroom which was nice so everyone can have their own privacy. The kids enjoyed the game room but air hockey was not working. We paid for heated pool and hot tub but the pool never got hot only the hot tub not sure why but kids still enjoyed it. The bedrooms were comfortable some were hotter than others and especially the bunk bed room got really hot really fast I’ll suggest taking a fan. Overall it’s a great house and it’s just like the pictures.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/27/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to take the feedback you left for us and use it to improve our listing in the future! As for the issue with the pool heat, if the jets in the tub are running, it diverts all the hot water to the tub. When the jets aren't running the heater warms the pool. Apologies for any confusion around this! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 12/1/2022
Rating 5
This house is beautiful. Looked just like the pictures. Room for 3 cars in the driveway, close to shopping, restaurants and the parks. It sits on what we felt was one of the best lots in the development- no rear neighbors and some green space between it and its next door neighbors. Yes, there is construction going on, but it didn’t impact our stay at all, we only saw/heard it when we were coming or going. Couldn’t hear it out back in the pool, and they stopped working by 4. Communication from Thalita was great, and she answered all my questions quickly. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/24/2022
We are so grateful for your review. Thank you so much! Hopefully we will get to host your stay again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 11/7/2022
Rating 5
It was a comfortable home and we would stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/3/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 10/18/2022
Rating 5
The house is absolutely stunning! The amenitiesare great. It looks as great in real life as it does on airbnb! We really enjoyed our stay and will definetly book it again should we come back Kissimmee
Anonymous - Posted: 9/23/2022
We are grateful for your review. Thank you so much! Hopefully we will get to host your stay again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 10/18/2022
Rating 5
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. The house is exactly like the pictures shown! Loved everything that was offered with this house! Thalita was great with keeping in contact and replying when we needed help with anything. Thank you!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/17/2022
Hello Lauren , thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/19/2022
Rating 5
This house is perfect for a large party. We were very close to Disney which we loved and were in a great location. The pool and game room were so fun. This house easily can fit 12 people. I would definitely recommend and would love to stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/12/2022
Hello Maria, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/16/2022
Rating 5
Thalita and Rob were great hosts. Communication was great, the house was perfect; Looked exactly like the pictures advertised. The location was great as well. We were a family of 13 and the 6 bedrooms accommodated us perfectly. Whenever I do come back to Orlando, we will book with Thalita and Rob again!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/4/2022
Rating 4
The place was huge and matched the photos. The game room and pool were a big hit. Def recommend to large groups as we were a family of 10. Grateful so many stores and restaurants were nearby.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/17/2022
Hello Melissa, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/20/2022
Rating 5
We had a great stay and experience with Thalita and Rob. I would recommend and stay with again.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/15/2022
Hello William, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/28/2022
Rating 5
The house was clean and spacious. The pool skimmer did not work so there were little bugs on the surface of the water.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/29/2022
Rating 5
Very clean house. Exactly like the pictures posted. Nice pool area with outdoor seating. Close to many attractions.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/25/2022
Rating 5
Great house ! Very nice host. Will definitely be back again.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/14/2022
Hello Donte, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/31/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful place to stay for my family. Very spacious home. Host was great at communicating quickly for any questions I had.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/13/2022
Rating 5
Incredible space. Incredible pool! We loved our stay! We noticed in other reviews talking about the construction.. However this was NOT an issue for us AT ALL. The location was the best in the whole neighborhood. No neighbors behind, seemed super private. Thalita was super accommodating & responded quickly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/12/2022
Hello Josh, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/30/2022
Rating 4
This was an amazing AirBnB but as the other reviews stated there are some things that need help. * There is an issue with ants. * There is a major trash situation (this street has only a few completed houses and I don’t think the trash has been established.) There are no large trash bins dedicated to the house. When I contacted the host they stated there was a bench by the front door. I sent a photo of the front of the house house showing there was nothing near the door. Seems as if the host has the house managed by a third party and not actually familiar with the trash situation. There were large construction bins that were full of trash that the community has been clearly using due to the lack of resources. * I was put off by the a la carte menu. If you want to enjoy the grill you will need to pay an additional $65 for the propane tank. Other “add on” options were pay per day for high chair and pack n play. * The driveway is a tight squeeze for two cars. If you have more than two cars you will have to park away from the property or on the street (which is restricted) * The homes in this area seem to be all Airbnbs. The homes are too large for the tiny driveways and cars are lined down the street against the No street parking rules. We stayed during the 4th of July and it was pretty chaotic at night, to the point one guest from a different house caught one of the construction bins on fire. It was hard to sleep in fear of the hitting the house we were staying at. The fire department responded to the fire but did not stop the guest from shooting the fireworks so close to the houses. PROS: Aside from the issues listed, the house was beautiful, very large and comfortable. The construction and behavior of the other homes in the neighborhood were obviously out of the host control and we understood that. Host responded quickly and we are over all happy with our stay!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/6/2022
Hello Sarah, thank you for taking the time in providing your feedback. We will look into all concerns brought forward. Please accept our apologies for the shortfalls experienced. This is not the type of experience that we want any of our guests to have. We would have been pleased to send our housekeepers to collect the garbage, but as per your request we waited until after your departure. We will look into your feedback and try to use it to improve our listing in the future. We appreciate your kindness and understanding. Hopefully we will have a chance to host you again in the future.
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/25/2022
Rating 4
The house is beautiful and the layout was great. We enjoyed the pool so much and having the cage covering was fantastic (no bugs or critters). A little disappointed that we were surrounded by construction in front and beside us and throughout the neighborhood. It did not give you that “resort” or vacation feel. We did spend most of our time in the back in the pool and there was no house backing up to our house. It is in a great location close to everything you would need stores, restaurants and activities. Host responded to messages in a timely manner. All in all we had a great stay! Would stay again (as construction would be completed by then).
Anonymous - Posted: 6/19/2022
Rating 5
Amazing stay!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/9/2022
Rating 5
Great stay. True to pictures listed.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/29/2022
Hello Hasan, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 6/2/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful place host was very kind and responded really quick and very clean place will stay agian amazing place
Anonymous - Posted: 5/19/2022
Hello Melinda, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 5/26/2022
Rating 5
9 of us stayed here and it was perfect. So much fun and so clean. Perfect location with Universal being 25 min away. Thalia and Rob were amazing hosts. Would definitely stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/13/2022
Rating 5
Thalita and Rob’s home is beautiful! They are very quick to respond and works any issues if you have any!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/3/2022
Hello Kayla, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 5/9/2022
Rating 5
Great home, great location. Love the fact that everyone has their own bathroom. Pictures do this property no justice…way more impressive in person. I had plans to get out around town and couldn’t wait to get back to the house because it has everything. Definitely will book again in the future. Host was great with communication and everything was simple and seamless. ?
Anonymous - Posted: 4/28/2022
Hello Ricky, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 5/5/2022
Rating 4
My family and I stayed here for 3 nights, if it were available , we would of definitely did 4! The house looks just like the photos, even bigger in person. I couldn’t believe how spacious it was - 6 bedrooms! Tv in every room which convenient so everyone can have their own space , kids can watch upstairs and grown ups can hang out downstairs ! It’s comfortable , there’s a game room, the street is nice for walking, your around stores and restaurants so location is great. The property has access to the clubhouse that has a great pool area for kids and to lounge by the pool! The pool at the house was also spacious , I love the table to be able to gather and eat outside as well, screen in so no bugs! The house doesn’t come with a ton of things you may need so double check for longer stays !
Anonymous - Posted: 4/20/2022
Hello Celina, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/25/2022
Rating 5
Amazing place with tons of space. Spent 5 days there with 5 adults and had all the privacy we needed, with large common space as well. Pool and outdoor area is amazing, as was working Thalita and Rob.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/12/2022
Hello Brian, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/22/2022
Rating 4
The property was very nice, spacious, and clean. Everything looked as advertised. The only issue we had was the hot tub did not get hot on the final night and we were not able to get in contact with the hosts the last two nights… but we still had a great time.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/8/2022
Rating 4
Pros: House was big, open, and a comfy layout for large groups…and everyone has their own bath room! The pool/hot tub and game room areas were fun and added a lot of memories and laughs to the trip. Location is great to the parks. Thalia was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Cons: kitchen is light on amenities if you’re planning to cook a large family meal. Had issues with the dishwasher and garbage disposal. Ran out of trash bags since they only provide a couple. Construction outside starts early and can be loud for those rooms facing the street. Hot tub only gets hot for a short period of time before it cools down. And the a la cart pricing is a strange feature of this rental that as a long time Airbnb user I have never once seen (I.e. charging $60 for usage of the grill for a short term stay is a complete money grab). Overall recommend for large groups! Thanks for the experience with my family.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/4/2022
Rating 4
Beautiful home, lots of space. We thoroughly enjoyed the use of the pool and hot tub, even though we had to pay for both of them to be heated. The water pressure in the showers is amazing. Bring your own bath towels though, as we were unable to find more than one. Be prepared for construction noises on neighboring homes early in the morning if you stay here in the nearby future. Obviously won’t be a problem when the construction is finished, but we were woken up each morning (including Saturday and Sunday) by construction noise starting at 7:30 AM. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Thalita and Rob’s home and would consider coming back.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/21/2022
Hello Jake, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 3/24/2022
Rating 4
Had a wonderful three-night stay here with friends. Communication with the hosts was great and the place was beautiful. Had a few issues with the dishwasher and garburator not working well. Overall, I would recommend this spot!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/10/2022
Rating 5
Really nice house. Very spacious, enough kitchenware and towels for the stay. More than enough room for our golf trip. Would definitely return. Very accessible to Disney, etc.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/3/2022
Rating 5
It was a very clean, quiet and comfortable trip. It is a choice you will not regret. Thank you so much !
Anonymous - Posted: 2/7/2022
Hello James, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. As hosts, we appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/9/2022
Rating 5
This home was beautiful, spacious, and modern. The heated pool was great! Thalita and Rob were quick to get back to me with questions. Check in and check out was an easy process. Everything was so clean and the beds were really comfortable.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/7/2022
Hello Vickie, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. As hosts, we appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/10/2022
Rating 5
It's an awesome property for a family vacation! We were only six so we had plenty of room, but really enjoyed the privacy of our bedrooms, the communal areas, and being able to spread out and do our own thing. The pool / the garage game room were real wins! The house is about 20 minutes away from the major parks which are not bad at all and there's a lot nearby. I highly recommend heating the hot tub while you're here too. Kitchen supplies is on the lighter side, so if you plan on doing a lot of intricate cooking, just pick up materials on the way to the house. Overall, we loved it!
Anonymous - Posted: 2/1/2022
Hello Joe, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you and the family have enjoyed your stay. As hosts, we appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/2/2022
Rating 5
Nice place, brand new house. Gigantic bathrooms. Great communication.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/13/2022
Rating 4
The house is great in size, decor, furnishings and layout. It is very comfortable for a large group or a few families. It was perfect for our friends reunion weekend. It has a great living room, comfortable seating area downstairs and another area upstairs. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are spacious, and towels and small toiletries were provided. The kitchen and dining room are also spacious. The kitchen was stocked with basics, but plan to bring condiments, coffee, coffee filters, etc. It does not have a kuerig, but they do supply a regular coffee pot. The house has a nice pool area with pool and hot tub. The heat did not work the entire time we were there. We requested it be heated for both days and it did not work. It was warm upon our initial arrival and then cold after that. We contacted management and they were unable to send anyone to have that corrected quickly or to remove the lock to switch the valve so we could do it ourselves. The house was very clean except for the incredible amount of fruit flies. We had to request traps for them and also left out wine glasses with apple cider vinegar to trap them. The fruit flies were very problematic in the kitchen, two bathrooms, and outside on the patio. We were grateful for the quick communication responses from the management team however this problem really needs to be treated professionally. The community itself also had a lot of trash in yards and sidewalks. This seems to be partially due to the amount of construction in the neighborhood, but a bag of trash was also left scattered in the backyard of this rental property and was being torn apart by vultures upon our arrival. We contacted management and they sent someone to pick up the trash, but they did not get all of the loose pieces so there was quite a bit of trash flying around in the backyard outside of the screened in porch closure and the vultures revisited frequently. The only other recommendation I would have is for the property management to supply a welcome book with checkout instructions and information for the area. Despite the issues with flies, hot tub heating, and trash, it was a great rental property and we would consider renting again. We would just make sure fruit flies and pool/hot tub heating issues were addressed beforehand. Location is close to Disney and several chain restaurants and shops.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/10/2022
Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am sorry to see you have experienced issues with hot tub heating and fruit flies, it is not the experience I want my guests to have. We have already addressed these issues for the previous guests. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Upstay staff
Posted: 1/13/2022
Rating 5
The home was amazing, very clean, great location, and the host were very prompt and communication was quick. You will enjoy this home. my favorite part was definitely the Jacuzzi
Anonymous - Posted: 1/9/2022
Hi Shatara, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay and your trip to Orlando. It was a pleasure having you and I hope to see you back again!
Upstay staff
Posted: 1/13/2022
Rating 5
Thank you for everything very nice and clean comfortable house
Anonymous - Posted: 1/5/2022
Hi Doniyor, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay.It was a pleasure having you and I hope to see you back again!
Upstay staff
Posted: 1/13/2022
Rating 5
Very clean home and a hospitable host
Anonymous - Posted: 12/30/2021
Rating 5
very convenient location,close to everything. Responsible and communicative host. Definitely will be back!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/24/2021
Rating 4
Very quick to respond to issues. Enjoyed the pool although we paid for it to be heated and for the first two days it wasn't. They sent out a technician that fixed it.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/20/2021
Rating 5
Excellent attention
Anonymous - Posted: 12/6/2021
Rating 5
Beautiful and clean house! The hosts are very nice and responsive. My friends and I had so much fun and will definitely be returning whenever we’re in Orlando.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/4/2021
Rating 5
This house was perfect for our group! Each room has its own bathroom which was a plus. There’s so much space so everyone was very comfortable. It’s even nicer in person. The host is very good about replying when we had questions. We will definitely be back!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/21/2021
Rating 5
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! The home was exactly as pictured and MORE. When traveling I usually clean and sanitize the property upon arrival; at this property, you can definitely skip that step. The property was immaculate and is so well kept. My family loved that all of the bedrooms had a full bathroom and there was also a half bath conveniently located a few steps away from the pool. The pool was beautiful and even bigger than it appeared on the pictures. Thalita and Rob were excellent host and always returned our messages very quickly. When traveling in the future, I will definitely be looking for properties hosted by them. Staying at this property was a wonderful experience!! If you are thinking about booking this home, don’t hesitate because you will not be disappointed.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/16/2021
Rating 5
LOVE the place! Walked in and immediately smelled clean. Everything from the photos look exactly the same in person, would definitely book again. Check in was a breeze and Thalita Is an amazing host with great communication for any questions or concerns I had prior and during my stay.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/12/2021
Rating 4
Everything was perfect, My only complaint was that I can not turn the AC colder than 72 degrees to sleep. in my opinion those are not proper sleeping conditions.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/31/2021
Rating 5
Very beautiful home. Spacious & clean. The hosts were very nice as well. Super quick response time.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/18/2021
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree