House - Rating 4.8 (91)

22 Guest Luxury Resort Pool Home Near Disney


Bedroom 8 bedrooms
Bathroom 5 baths
Guests 22 guests
Pets Allowed Pets Allowed

  • Location: Davenport, Florida
  • Type: House

Location Location

Description Description
Enjoy preparing your dinner in your fully equipped kitchen with high-end appliances or grilling in the beautiful back patio with friends, and dining al fresco by your private pool.. You’ll be kept entertained with an in-home games room, theater, every TV is at least a 43 inch 4K smart TV with complimentary Cable, and the kid's will love the themed bedrooms. Bring your own games and enjoy high graphics gaming in the retreat on two 50” 4K TV’s with a Playstation 5 and an Xbox Series X! Our home is equipped with kitchen and patio speakers with free access to play almost any song, podcast, or radio station.

*Total sq./ft. of space 3909

First Floor
Bedroom 1 "The Palms Master Suite" - King Bed with ensuite
Bedroom 2 "The Maldives Master Suite" - King Bed with ensuite

Second Floor
Bedroom 3 "Harry Potter Hogwarts" - Full and Twin Beds with shared ensuite
Bedroom 4 "Disney Princess" - Queen and Twin Beds
Bedroom 5 "Sunset Beach" - King Bed with shared ensuite
Bedroom 6 "Finding Nemo" - 2 Queen Beds with shared ensuite
Bedroom 7 "Lego Jurassic World" - Twin & Bunk (Full & Twin) Beds
Bedroom 8 "Harry Potter Flying Keys" - King Bed with shared ensuite

Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
March 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 $140 5 $140 6 7 8 9
$339 10 $318 11 $282 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 $283 19 $305 20 $314 21 $460 22 $485 23
$485 24 $472 25 $478 26 $502 27 $508 28 $783 29 $740 30
$699 31            
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  $593 1 $534 2 $566 3 $535 4 $600 5 $552 6
$477 7 $459 8 $447 9 $444 10 $472 11 $469 12 $466 13
$409 14 $425 15 $406 16 $427 17 $442 18 $562 19 $536 20
$575 21 $530 22 $551 23 $551 24 $539 25 $540 26 $540 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
$281 5 $273 6 $255 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 $265 15 $273 16 $327 17 $331 18
$302 19 $256 20 $245 21 $246 22 $294 23 $397 24 $405 25
$414 26 $369 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
$333 2 $300 3 $289 4 $291 5 $325 6 $359 7 8
9 10 11 12 $383 13 14 15
16 $314 17 $300 18 $306 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 $453 3 $493 4 $493 5 $528 6
$444 7 $409 8 $436 9 $399 10 $451 11 $467 12 $480 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
$357 21 $345 22 $340 23 $353 24 $386 25 $425 26 $422 27
$338 28 $306 29 $350 30 $366 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        $376 1 $358 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 $308 9 $305 10
$281 11 $258 12 $232 13 $233 14 $237 15 $260 16 $256 17
$233 18 $226 19 $209 20 $253 21 $259 22 $260 23 $268 24
$228 25 $213 26 $201 27 $188 28 $216 29 $324 30 $324 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$322 1 $322 2 $183 3 $178 4 $187 5 $250 6 $250 7
$209 8 $202 9 $187 10 $217 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 $172 18 $167 19 $250 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 $282 14 $265 15 $259 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 $240 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          $250 1 $250 2
$207 3 $191 4 $177 5 $188 6 $206 7 $255 8 $306 9
$323 10 $328 11 $257 12 $254 13 $267 14 $304 15 $333 16
$267 17 $259 18 $257 19 $392 20 $431 21 $498 22 $528 23
$366 24 $358 25 $336 26 $673 27 $680 28 $686 29 $549 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 $250 7
$192 8 $191 9 $192 10 $208 11 $219 12 $259 13 $304 14
$399 15 $418 16 $421 17 $430 18 $461 19 $786 20 $936 21
$1064 22 $1023 23 $888 24 $862 25 $803 26 $901 27 $995 28
$1072 29 $1015 30 $856 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      $644 1 $580 2 $557 3 $348 4
$293 5 $279 6 $234 7 $225 8 $231 9 $250 10 $250 11
$202 12 $194 13 $192 14 $199 15 $215 16 $250 17 $250 18
$232 19 $224 20 $220 21 $201 22 $219 23 $250 24 $250 25
$226 26 $226 27 $227 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 $205 4 $214 5 $224 6 $260 7 $256 8
$240 9 $238 10 $236 11 $253 12 $262 13 $344 14 $344 15
$344 16 $344 17 $268 18 $275 19 $282 20 $314 21 $324 22
$304 23 $287 24 $288 25 $289 26 $351 27 $359 28  
Swipe Swipe for Availability


Amenities 67 Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Bathtub
  • BBQ grill
  • Beach
  • Bed linens
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Cleaning Disinfection
  • Coffee maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Downtown
  • Dryer
  • Dvd player
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Essentials
  • Family/kid friendly
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • Flat smooth pathway to front door
  • Free parking on premises
  • Free parking on street
  • Game console
  • Garden or backyard
  • Gym
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces disinfected
  • Hot tub
  • Hot water
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Path to entrance lit at night
  • Patio or balcony
  • Pets allowed
  • Private entrance
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • Room-darkening shades
  • Shampoo
  • Smoke detector
  • Step-free access
  • Stereo system
  • Stove
  • Suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • Suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • Toaster
  • Towels provided
  • Town
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wide clearance to bed
  • Wide clearance to shower and toilet
  • Wide doorway
  • Wide hallway clearance
  • Wireless Internet
  • Communal pool
  • Outdoor pool
  • Private pool
  • Swimming pool

Reviews Rating 4.8 (91) Reviews
Rating 5
Excellent host, we had a pleasant stay without any inconvenience
Anonymous - Posted: 2/12/2024
Thank you so much for your kind words, Maria! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that everything went smoothly without any inconveniences. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Safe travels!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/19/2024
Rating 5
House was great, everything was nice, spacious and clean.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/28/2023
Rating 5
Excelente serví
Anonymous - Posted: 12/8/2023
Rating 5
Very friendly I would stay there again.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/9/2023
Rating 5
We were a family of 19 and had plenty of room within the house. The home was very clean and had all amenities promised. The host was very prompt with pre-planning arrangements, as well with responding to inquiries we had upon and during our stay. The location of the home being an end unit provided a little more privacy as we had no neighbors beside us. The surroundings were well kept, and the Oasis clubhouse, Waterpark, and golf course were a lot of fun for our many grandchildren. We would return again.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/29/2023
Thank you for your fantastic review, Annemarie! It's wonderful to know you enjoyed the stay, prompt communication, and the privacy of the end unit. We're thrilled that the surroundings and clubhouse amenities provided fun for your grandchildren. We'd be honored to host your family again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 11/13/2023
Rating 5
Great place to stay very clean and nice definitely recommend this place
Anonymous - Posted: 5/27/2023
Rating 5
Very nice area, very clean and spacious house ?
Anonymous - Posted: 5/21/2023
Thank you! It was a pleasure to host you
Upstay staff
Posted: 6/12/2023
Rating 4
Overall we had a great time but we did have issues and the property management company wasn't great about addressing them. One of the toilets didn't flush properly & upstairs A/C stopped working the 1st night. I called PM & was told someone would be out 1st thing in the morning. Took them 2 days to come. We ended up temporarily fixing both of these ourselves. House has a lot of potential; a great layout, the beds were comfortable, plenty of dinnerware but it is in desperate need of a deep cleaning. If you want any extras arrange it b4 you get there b/c it might take days to get it. The resort was fun but does get super crowded on weekends (just FYI). We did end up leaving something behind and the pm company is mailing it to us ($30 charge) but thankful they are doing that.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/13/2023
Thank you for your review Susan. I am truly sorry my tech didn't come right away to fix the issues you had during your stay. I am glad to see you still had a good time, despite some issues in the beginning of your stay.
Upstay staff
Posted: 6/12/2023
Rating 5
excelent place
Anonymous - Posted: 5/8/2023
Thank you!
Upstay staff
Posted: 5/16/2023
Rating 5
host was very attentive to our needs, house was very spacious for my family we had a great time
Anonymous - Posted: 4/14/2023
Thank you, Dreamers! We appreciate your feedback and very happy to hear you had a great time!
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/19/2023
Rating 5
Everything went well.house is beautiful and has a lot of space.Kids loved it.only one thing when we pulled back the sheets it was hair everywhere and stains all over sheets and blankets.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/31/2023
Thank you for your review, Shakeria. I am sorry to hear about sheets. I will make sure to talk to my cleaning crew about this.
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/5/2023
Rating 5
the place was beautiful and super nice we have everything near
Anonymous - Posted: 3/7/2023
Thank you!
Upstay staff
Posted: 3/27/2023
Rating 5
One of the best houses I ever rented, thanks for everything Joe
Anonymous - Posted: 2/27/2023
Thank you, Juan! I would love to host you again
Upstay staff
Posted: 3/2/2023
Rating 5
Our stay was perfect. Everything was exactly how it was described. The home was clear and very well equipped and appointed. Our host was accommodating and was quick to respond and provided everything we needed for a great stay. We would definitely stay at the property again and again.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/26/2023
Thank you, John! I am looking forward to host you again!
Upstay staff
Posted: 3/2/2023
Rating 5
we enjoy our time there , it was great place to pass time as a family
Anonymous - Posted: 2/22/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/27/2023
Rating 5
I was pleased with the spacious rooms and dining area. We had plenty of space to eat meals as a large group. The large comfortable beds were a plus. We enjoyed watching the NFL playoffs in the theater, we felt like we were at the game. We didn't use the pool but we did enjoy the pool area and we had a nice BBQ. The only issues we had were out of the owners control. Parking was limited and the gate was slow at times. We had a great time and would come back to this location again.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/29/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Our apologies for any delay at the gate! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/2/2023
Rating 5
Our first family holiday away will definitely not be our last! Joe and Anna were great hosts! I was particularly pleased with their prompt responses to all of my communications, and the their property did not disappoint! Plenty of room for my blended family of 11, with excellent amenities within the house to engage the interests of both the adults and kids! Before we departed, my family was already discussing plans for a return stay! We definitely plan on vacationing in Florida with Joe and Anna in 2023!
Anonymous - Posted: 1/2/2023
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience, and we can't wait to host you again!
Upstay staff
Posted: 1/7/2023
Rating 5
We had our annual Thanksgiving family get together here and the place was great. I was very anxious because of some of the reviews recently but Joe and Anne are very responsive and seem to rectify any issues as quickly as possible. Tons of kitchen "stuff " and the place is clean. Some minor repairs like the ceiling inthe entryway had water damage. The air jets did not work in the jacuzzi and oddly someone came to fix it but they did not get authorization from the mgt team so it stayed brok. But I never reported it!! So this issue was from a previous complaint... Overall, excellent choice and if they have a larger home for my entire family next year, i would book with them just for the prompt responses and cleanliness of the home.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/27/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We really appreciate your feedback, and we will keep these points in mind to improve the experience of future guests. Please advise that we are looking after resolving the hot tub and water damage issues. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 12/1/2022
Rating 5
The place & host were amazing! The resort was a huge plus. We spent a day at pool, had snacks & played volleyball. The kids enjoyed the game room and pool the most. This house is spacious, open and have space for our group to spread out.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/20/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 11/22/2022
Rating 5
Very nice house ,close to Disney attractions and stores,definitely recommend
Anonymous - Posted: 11/14/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 11/16/2022
Rating 5
Was a great place to stay. Was exactly as advertised and the hosts were attentive and very quick to respond
Anonymous - Posted: 11/5/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 11/12/2022
Rating 5
Excellent Airbnb, my family and I love it very much.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/20/2022
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your experience!
Upstay staff
Posted: 10/24/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful house and great communication.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/25/2022
Hello Kiara, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/29/2022
Rating 4
Overall a good stay. We love the neighborhood and the home was very comfortable and well maintained.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/23/2022
Hello Kelly, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/23/2022
Rating 5
Joe was very attentive and very responsive to all my msg. House was amazing and had everything we needed. We loved our stayed and considering this beautiful house on our next trip. Thank you!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/18/2022
Hello Fany, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/18/2022
Rating 5
Very great rental! Beautiful and welcoming home. Great location as well. Thank you.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/11/2022
Hello Frederico, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/14/2022
Rating 5
Truly enjoyed our stay. The house was very spacious and modern. The host was very attentive.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/3/2022
Hello Brenda, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 9/5/2022
Rating 5
We had an amazing time at the house. It was beautiful and very comfortable. The cleaning crew could do a better job but other than that we had a great time at this house. Thank you!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/7/2022
Hello Rachel, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We will look into all concerns brought forward. Please accept our apologies for the shortfalls experienced. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/9/2022
Rating 5
Great location. Joseph responded to all my questions in a timely manner. The kids really enjoyed the pool and theatre room. Everything was great! Check in at the guard shack was a little hectic. We waited an hour in line. But after that it was smooth.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/1/2022
Hello , thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/2/2022
Rating 5
nice area, the resort/clubhouse was impressive.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/23/2022
Hello Eliza, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 8/5/2022
Rating 4
Pros: beautiful, spacious house; great neighborhood; not too far from Disneyworld, etc.; easy check in process. Cons: pool was dirty and seems unfiltered; hot tub was already broken; one of the master bedrooms downstairs AC didn't cool that room down at all; hairballs were seen in carpets; freezer does NOT freeze well at all. My biggest complaint was that upon arrival, the back sliding door was UNLOCKED and BROKEN; therefore anyone can come into the house at anytime. I called and spoke to management who confirmed and promised that it will be taken care of the first thing in the morning and NO ONE showed up. The safety of my family is my biggest priority but in the back of my mind, I was always on the ALERT because anyone can literally walk in through the back door since it DOES NOT lock. As a property owner, this is a huge liability and things like these should've been taken care. What if someone could've walked in and commit a crime because the back door wasn't able to lock? I know we are supposed to relax while away on vacation but the thought of this was in the back of my mind the entire time...and for that reason, I was disappointed this was NEVER taken care of. I just hope this doesn't happen again to anyone. Management, please get this taken care of before a crime happens and you are liable for it. Yes, it can happen anywhere at anytime.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/9/2022
Hello Pang, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We will look into all concerns brought forward. Please accept our apologies for the shortfalls experienced. We apologies for the issues with the back door, please advise that at this time the door has been fixed and is working as it should. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 7/29/2022
Rating 5
We had a few bumps in the smoothness of our rental but overall, we enjoyed our stay. Communication was timely and issues addressed as quickly a possible. The house is spacious enough for all our family of 22 to interact and sleep comfortably. For larger families looking to stay at Champions Gate, please know that trailers (even small ones like we had) are not even allowed on the premises, even for loading/unloading. So, either have a vehicle large enough for all your people and things or be prepared to buy additional necessities once you get there.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/28/2022
Rating 5
Great home!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/26/2022
Rating 4
Very beautiful spacious home! Pool was great!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/15/2022
Rating 5
Great house! Looks exactly like the pictures. Plenty of towels for a big family. Joe and Anne answered my questions right away. Great location! Easy to access. Clean. We loved it!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/9/2022
Rating 5
The pictures does not do this house justice! The house was amazing!! The pictures matched the rooms. Very spacious! It brought 3 families together and everyone was comfortable. The younger kids loved the game room and the older kids loved the theatre room. We will definitely stay here again. The owners were very pleasant and communicated through out if we had questions. Perfect home!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/8/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful house!!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/10/2022
Hello Lily, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 5/12/2022
Rating 5
This property is an outstanding place to stay and extremely convenient. ?
Anonymous - Posted: 4/21/2022
Rating 5
Home was clean and beautiful. They got back to me very quickly when i had any questions
Anonymous - Posted: 4/18/2022
Hello Jessica, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/22/2022
Rating 5
Awesome house…. Very spacious… A large group would definitely enjoy…
Anonymous - Posted: 3/30/2022
Hello Shawanda, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 4/1/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful spacious home with lots to offer. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The theater was awesome, we watched movies at night and played shuffle board and air hockey during the day.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/16/2022
Hello Angella, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 3/19/2022
Rating 5
Amazing property, everything was great. This location is actually about 30 minutes from the parks but other than that it was great.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/16/2022
Hello Gabriela, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 3/19/2022
Rating 4
Your property is beautiful and things went well overall. The internet crashed two times and the batteries in several of the remotes were dead. In a property this high end that was surprising and a sign of a lack of preparation. Also, the heater for the hot tub was out of service
Anonymous - Posted: 2/21/2022
Rating 5
Our family really enjoyed the home and it was very accommodating for a large group. We had very good communication and look forward to staying there again.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/13/2022
Hello Victoria, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your family have enjoyed the stay. As hosts, we appreciate you taking the time in rating your experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/25/2022
Rating 4
I would stay here again. This is our 8th vacation rental in the Orlando area. We have learned that all the houses are basically the same – and each year they are a little dirtier and more worn than the year before. This home was no exception, but a few things stood out. (1) The property management company is superb! I’ve dealt with other management companies in the past and this is the best. I would stay here again just because of them – very responsive and welcoming. (2) The couch in the living room is wonderful! (3) Quality patio furniture. (4) Theater room is nice! (5) Pool and jacuzzi heat separately, and they were very comfortable. A note on cleanliness: the surface is clean, but all of these Orlando vacation rentals need a good deep clean. If this home is available next time we come to Orlando, I would rent here again.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/2/2022
Rating 5
Joe and Anne were great hosts. We enjoyed our stay. House accommodated us well and we had a great time!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/14/2021
Rating 5
Had a pleasant relaxing time while home was being remodeled thanks again
Anonymous - Posted: 12/10/2021
Rating 5
Great place, communication was amazing! Checkin was seamless We would stay here again!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/29/2021
Rating 5
Joe and Anne were a very great host. Their home was clean and just like the photos. They kept very good communication throughout the whole process. When it was time to check out they were very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone who is visiting the area.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/22/2021
Rating 5
My family and I planned a weekend getaway to celebrate my cousin’s 5th birthday. So we drove up from Miami. The movie room was the main attraction for the teens and they loved the clubhouse. The host was very responsive and communication was good. Everyone loved how we had enough space to move around the house. I would definitely book again in the future.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/15/2021
Rating 4
We enjoyed our stay! Beautiful home.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/8/2021
Rating 4
Great place loved the theme! Just wished the Jacuzzi worked at the time we were staying. Great communication overall, will definitely stay again ??
Anonymous - Posted: 11/7/2021
Rating 5
This place was amazing! We are local Floridians who came in to Orlando to celebrate our twin daughter‘s sweet 16. They wanted to go to Universal Studios Halloween Horror Nights and we knew it would be a very late night, so we wanted somewhere close enough to the park but far enough away to not have to deal with the craziness of the resort area. This place was great. The location was perfect and Champions Gate amenities can’t be beat. The house accommodated our family/group perfectly. The theater room was a hit with the teens and the littles loved the game room. Joe and Anne were perfect hosts and were completely attentive to our needs. I have stayed in a lot of Airbnb‘s over the years but this was hands-down one of the best. Thank you so much Joe and Anne for helping make my girl‘s sweet 16 a success.!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/2/2021
Rating 4
Pictures do not do the home justice! This house was beautiful, spacious & very clean. Joe & Anne replied back instantly & were very helpful. Only reason why I gave 4 stars is because of a few things. I know normally with pool heat you have to request in advance so they can have time to heat up before your stay. We got there on Monday & water was cold so we changed our minds & requested pool heat. It was already late so technician would come by Tuesday to turn on. I was told it would take 6-8 hours so we were hoping it would warm up by that night. Wednesday came & pool was still cold so they said they will have technician come reset it. Thursday felt a bit warmer but not too much of a difference. The pool did not feel warmer up until Friday which was our last day. They did give me a refund of 30 dollars for it not turning on Wednesday but in the end paying 170 for only a day for pool & spa heat was not worth it. (Request it early so you won’t have that problem!) Another issue that was not their fault, we had a water leak upstairs on our last night & had to use all the pool towels to try & dry it up. & when we tried to wash & dry our clothes, the dryer would take all day to dry. Other than those minor annoyances, we really enjoyed our stay & would stay there again. We went to the clubhouse & used the pool there & it was also very nice.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/25/2021
Rating 5
We really enjoyed staying at this property. The house looks just like the picture. It was clean and has a lot of open space for everyone to relax. I would definitely rent this property again..
Anonymous - Posted: 10/18/2021
Rating 5
Very nice property. Super clean with the exception of a few things but nothing that was a dealbreaker. There is a tv with roku device and/or cable box in each room which was really convenient. I think the remotes were mixed up bc they wouldnt work with some of the cable boxes. The kids had a blast and the location is central to alot of stores. Very timely communication by the host. We will definitely consider again.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/19/2021
Rating 5
Joe and Anne are great hosts. Communication was excellent, The Home was beautiful my family and I will be booking again with them .
Anonymous - Posted: 9/15/2021
Rating 4
Family had a great, despite some minor issues. Joe and Anne were responsive and offered help the best that they can.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/8/2021
Rating 5
Really enjoyed staying here the hosts were nice and easy to communicate with. The checkin was smooth and the house is beautiful I would definitely book again! Thanks again!!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/30/2021
Rating 5
Home was clean, spacious and in a great location. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks Joe and Anne!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/28/2021
Rating 5
Amazing house.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/23/2021
Rating 5
Excellent place to stay. The only problem is the check in. Take one hour at the line.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/17/2021
Rating 5
Joe and Anne were attentive and very responsive.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/8/2021
Rating 4
enjoyed the stay more than enough room for my family. would recommend to anyone traveling to the davenport area. only down side was pool/hot tub heater. that's y I only gave 4stars other than that everything was perfect
Anonymous - Posted: 8/6/2021
Rating 5
Beautiful home?
Anonymous - Posted: 7/27/2021
Rating 5
Fabulous home with a lot of space. Will be back!!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/23/2021
Rating 4
House, hospitality, customer service was as described in other reviews. Stayed for 5 days in the last week of June. You will love the resort pool and lazy river. my family loved the bedrooms and thr movie theater turned into thehangout spot
Anonymous - Posted: 7/14/2021
Rating 5
I love this house I would definitely rent again … please make sure you bring your own towels especially if you have a large group staying
Anonymous - Posted: 6/26/2021
Rating 5
Great property-this is our 2nd time staying. Just prepare yourself if you have a large family for towels , wash cloths, soap the regular essentials. The house is stoked with enough for a day . We love this property and will be back ?
Anonymous - Posted: 5/25/2021
Rating 4
Great house for big families!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/21/2021
Rating 5
Joe and Anne where great communicators assisted me every time I called fixed all my issues fast and professionally there house was beautiful nice furniture spacious Great pool and the house was huge everything was perfect everything in the theater was working everything was just like the pictures only 2 things that could be improve is more towels and grill was not all the way working but other than that Everything was perfect and beatiful. Thank u joe and Anne
Anonymous - Posted: 5/16/2021
Rating 4
The house is in a beautiful neighborhood and HUGE- there is so much space! The host is very responsive and helpful and top notch. Beds were comfortable and decor is a fun touch! The house is in need of a lot of repairs and isn’t well maintained. The stair railing is so wobbly you cannot use it which is quite dangerous. The walls and baseboards are in desperate need of painting and very dirty. One of the chairs in the movie theater to totally torn up. Other chairs are broken or in need of repairs. Air hockey table was broken when we arrived (had a technician out to fix it, but it still didn't work). Pots and pans are scratched and bent and in bad shape. Many rusted out and broken items. For such a large house, the kitchen is not well-equipped for hosting this many people. There was only ONE coffee cup in the cupboard and 5 forks in a house for 16 people. There is only one mixing bowl, one large knife that is so dull and needs to be replaced, and just a lack of kitchen items that you would need to cook and eat meals for 16 guests staying in a vacation home. Thankfully I read reviews and brought a bunch of my own stuff. There are the bare minimum of towels in each bathroom and they are very poor quality, thin towels, not like something you would use at home. I did find the starter supply of basic supplies to be adequate. I brought extra toilet paper and we didn’t end up needing it after all. We also had no hot water during our stay. One night, we got moderately warm water, but that's it. The TVs and remotes in the house are extremely confusing. We had 9 people trying to figure it out, but couldn't so the host had a technician come out and he was thoroughly confused as well. The host informed us that only the living room had cable and the rest of the TVs had Netflix. But all of the rooms actually had cable boxes that the technician told us prevented Netflix from working so in the end we had cable on two TVs and we could get Netflix in the theater room, but couldn't get any other TVs to work. There were 3-4 remotes in every room with no explanation of what they were for or how to work them. The technician had no clue either. The house had a lot of issues with cleanliness when we checked in but the host was extremely responsive and addressed the issues to my satisfaction. The private pool area is fantastic- plenty of space on the patio and it’s beautiful. Unfortunately, the pool chemicals were off and the pool was unusable during our stay. The host was very responsive and refunded the money we paid for heating, but this was a big disappointment because the private pool was a big reason for booking this home. The big plus for this home was the clubhouse and community pool area- it was awesome! There was a fantastic kids’ area, a lazy river, and big pool with poolside drinks and food. The Champion’s Gate community is nice, but these houses are made for big gatherings, and it is pretty loud. We had neighbors outside in the pool that backed right up to us who were super loud; they weren’t being obnoxious or anything, the houses are just so close that you can hear everything. I would recommend this house to budget travelers or big families or groups who want a cool place to stay together, but if you are looking for an upscale “mansion” as in the description, this isn’t it.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/15/2021
Rating 4
Great location with easy access to Disney parks. The pool at the house and the amenities at the Clubhouse were a hit with the kids. We ran into a few issues, but Joe and Anne were always quick to respond and get them resolved.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/23/2021
Rating 5
Cleanliness, fast responses and huge space for a large family.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/11/2021
Rating 5
They house was absolutely amazing. Sparkling clean and had so much to offer for a family vacation. I ran into one problem with WiFi but the hosts were so responsive and sent help to fix the problem. I recommend this home to anyone traveling that way. You will Not regret it.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/25/2021
Rating 5
Great stay with great owners stood only for 3 days and had a great time in this lovely home
Anonymous - Posted: 3/15/2021
Rating 5
My wife and I really enjoyed this stay. The home was beautiful and the resort club was fun. The home is very spacious and well equipped. We recommend choosing the heating option for pool or jacuzzi! It gets nice and hot!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/11/2021
Rating 5
This is my first time using or staying at an airbnb. They made my experience a great one. The house is big, beautiful and clean. The rooms, the pool, the hot tub, the game room, the theatre... EVERYTHING was great! There were 14 of us staying there and everyone loved it. When I had any questions, the response was almost immediate. As hosts I think they were amazing. I am lucky and happy I picked that home and in the future I will definitely stay at one of their locations. Thank youuuu so much you guys for this amazing experience. Hope to speak with you soon for another trip.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/4/2021
Rating 5
Great family vacation home
Anonymous - Posted: 2/9/2021
Rating 5
This is a spacious home and a great layout for a large family. Note that in colder months it takes a few days for the pool heat to actually warm up. The jacuzzi was broken when we arrived but a technician was promptly sent to fix it. Although we paid for 7 days of pool and jacuzzi heating, the pool was only warm on our third day there and the jacuzzi was only fixed at that point as well. Due to Covid and our activities being limited, this was the activity we had relied on for our kids so we were a bit frustrated. Joe did his best and immediately send support but you should not expect the pool to be warm upon arrival in the colder months- even if you’ve paid for that. There are a lot of screens in the house, it can be hard to figure out where to find all the different remotes and how to work everything but Joe was very responsive and helpful. Overall this house was a steal- large, clean and great amenities and Joe was always available.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/9/2021
Hi Chaya, thank you so much for your review. We have noted the issues with the pool and hot tub heating and as you mentioned we have already rectified the issue. Thanks to the unusually cold couple of weeks it might just have been the cause of the heater struggling to maintain temperature. As for the screens, we placed the correct remotes in the right rooms and we are always here to help in case further instructions are needed. We'd love to have you back and improve upon this experience.
Upstay staff
Posted: 2/12/2021
Rating 5
Great property! Very spacious and clean. TV in every bedroom. Close to restaurants and grocery store. Owners respond very fast if you have any questions or concerns. Due to covid make sure to bring washcloths. Would definitely stay here again.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/29/2021
Rating 5
We had such a fun week at this home. The house is very large, and there were plenty of bedrooms/bathrooms. Internet was GREAT!! That is unusual, I've found. And really helpful, as we were doing work and school from the house. Joe was extremely responsive, and anything we needed--more towels, help with the pool, was met with instant replies and help. That is really great. Pay for the pool/jacuzzi heating. It is well worth it and we spent all our time there. :) The house is part of a larger resort, and the clubhouse area with a lazy river, tiki bar, entertainment, etc was so fun to have. I definitely recommend the home. We really had a great time here.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/23/2021
Rating 5
Great Hostess Beautiful Home very clean and spacious & Great Location close to Grocery and highway
Anonymous - Posted: 1/18/2021
Rating 5
Beautiful house. Smooth check in and check out. The front gate gives you a barcode to scan when you check in so you won’t have to check into gate every time when you come back from day plans. The house has much freaking room. There are so many beds and they are all comfortable. The host was very responsive and always available when we had questions. The host never was rude even when I was confused about the deposit. The host also worked with me on check out time. The house was clean and the pool was nice. The beds and linens were better quality than most places we’ve rented. The price was great for everything you get. It’s a steal honestly. We would definitely stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/15/2021
Rating 5
Joe and Anne's place was absolutely amazing! The house itself is fantastic, with beautiful decor and tons of functional space. Pool and hot tub in the back were amazing, even when the temperature dropped into the high 40s one of the nights. Of all the resorts, Champions Gate has to have the best amenities for families, and we used them a bunch. Joe and Anne were super responsive every time we needed anything, going above and beyond to help make our stay great. Highly recommend them and this house!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 1/11/2021
Rating 5
Beautiful house! Great place to stay :)
Anonymous - Posted: 12/28/2020
Rating 5
The house is pretty nice and spacious. Very comfortable for large families. Joe is very responsive and kind. We recommend this place.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/24/2020
Rating 5
Our stay at this beautiful residence was outstanding, I highly recommend it.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/12/2020
Rating 5
Joe And Anne’s place was amazing. We enjoyed the place. Great Hospitality.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/29/2020
Rating 5
Everything was nice and clean the customer service they provide was awesome . I most definitely will recommend them to host your stay .
Anonymous - Posted: 11/27/2020
Rating 5
My family couldn't ask for a better experience. The house was perfect and the hosts were spectacular and responsive. Will definitely return on our next trip to Orlando.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/27/2020
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree